Wonderland XXL Jackpot

How to play a game of Wonderland?

At the bottom of your screen you can decide what bet you like to place through the ‘stake’ button. During the next games, you can always adapt this bet, what means that your bet isn’t fixed from the moment your take part in your first game. Do you decide to not change this bet? Then you play for the same bet as the bet of your previous game.

Your first game will start by clicking on the button ‘start’ at the bottom of your screen. You’ll get to see three dices, placed one below another, at the top in the middle of your screen. These dices need to be placed in one of the four squares below. Next it’s up to you to play dices of equal type next to each other, horizontally or diagonally. Gambling fun guaranteed!

Moreover, you can find a scoring system top right, which you can use in order to discover the value of playing lines with identical dices. At the end of each game, the total score is calculated, after which your total profit is paid out.

Did you fill in a square with nine identical dices? Then you’ll receive a bonus of two hundred points. In case you score points in three out of four squares, your total score will be multiplied by 1,5. If you score in all four squares, your total score will be multiplied by 2.

Possible bonuses

Can you form a horizontal or diagonal combination by three ‘super game’ dices? Then you can try your luck with a bonus round, in which you can win extra points!

Do you succeed in obtaining thousand points or more in one single game, then you’ll receive ten ‘mysteries’ as a bonus. These ten games are being played with an enhanced paytable. The value of the possible profits of ‘mystery’ games can be found through the paytable as well.

Wonderland with 36Win

36Win offers you the chance to play a game of Wonderland by an online button. If you click on this button, you’ll need to fill in you data by means of registration. Don’t hesitate any longer and accept this challenge no

Copyright © 2019 - 36win.be. All rights reserved

logo Belgium logo 21+

Wonderland XXL Jackpot

Comment jouer une partie de Wonderland?
A l’aide du bouton « stake » (enjeu) - au bas de votre écran – vous pouvez déterminer votre mise. Vous pouvez vous-même adapter cette mise au cours des jeux suivants, ce qui signifie que la mise n’est pas fixe à partir du moment où vous commencez le premier jeu. Vous n’adaptez pas votre mise ? Alors, vous jouez avec la même mise que celle du jeu précédent.
 
En cliquant sur le bouton « start », en bas à droite, vous commencez le premier jeu. En haut, au milieu, vous voyez ensuite trois dés, rangés l'un en dessous de l'autre. Il faut placer ces dés dans un des quatre carrés en bas. Puis, c’est à vous de placer les mêmes dés l’un à côté l’autre, horizontalement ou diagonalement. 

Le tableau des points peut être utilisé pour connaître la valeur des lignes avec des dés identiques. A la fin de chaque jeu, le total des points est calculé et votre gain total est ensuite payé sur base de ce tableau.

Si vous parvenez à remplir un carré avec neuf dés identiques, vous recevez un bonus de deux cents points. Si vous parvenez à obtenir des points dans trois des quatre carrés, le total est multiplié par 1,5.  Si vous obtenez des points dans tous les carrés, le total est multiplié par 2. 

Bonus possibles
Réussissez-vous à faire une combinaison horizontale ou diagonale avec trois dés « super game » ? Alors, vous pouvez tenter votre chance lors d'un tour bonus, pendant lequel vous pouvez gagner des points supplémentaires ! 

Si vous obtenez mille points ou plus dans un seul jeu, vous recevez dix « mystères » en bonus.  Ces dix jeux sont joués avec un tableau de gains augmenté.  La valeur des gains possibles dans les jeux « mystères » est également à votre disposition via le tableau des points.

Wonderland sur 36Win
36Win vous offre la possibilité de vivre une partie de Wonderland au moyen d'un bouton en ligne. Si vous cliquez sur ce bouton, vous devez remplir vos données pour vous enregistrer. N’hésitez plus et relevez le défi !

Copyright © 2019 - 36win.be. All rights reserved

logo Belgium logo 21+