Skip to content
you are here

Dice Party

Dice slots

Play online casino dice games

Dice slots are very popular in the online casinos and offline game rooms in Belgium. With dice slots, you can easily play automated dice games. In our game rooms in Eeklo, Zingem or Lokeren, you just press the start button. And online, it's exactly the same. If the dice appear in the right order on the screen, you can win a tidy sum.

Aim of casino dice slots

There are many different types of dice slots. All dice slots have the same aim: you need to get the dice to appear in the right order. Choose your bet and then press the start button. You'll see dice appear in a particular order on different rows. The order is determined by the random number generator (RNG) and is therefore fully randomised. Depending on the dice game and your bet, you can win a tidy sum.

Rules of a casino dice game with dice slots

There are not many rules to follow when you play a dice game with dice slots. You determine the bet and then follow the instructions on the screen. In addition, the winnings and rules vary depending on the specific dice game you're playing.

What makes playing dice slots so fun?

Do you like to rely on your own good luck? In this case, a dice game with a dice slot is the right game for you. All the dice games are easy to play and you can decide how long you want to play. Would you rather play on a physical slot machine in one of our game rooms or do you prefer the ease of online gaming on your computer, tablet or smartphone? The aim is always the same: try to win the bonus or mystery games because they significantly increase your chances of winning. At 36win, anything is possible!

Aller au contenu
vous êtes ici

Golden Piggy bank Dice

Dice slots

Jouer aux dice slots en ligne comme au casino

Les dice slots sont un jeu très populaire dans les casinos en ligne et les salles de jeux en Belgique. Les dice slots sont en réalité des jeux de dés automatisés. Pour y jouer dans l’une de nos salles à Eeklo, Zingem ou Lokeren, il vous suffit d’appuyer sur le bouton pour lancer le jeu. En ligne, le principe reste le même. En fonction de l’ordre des dés qui apparaissent ensuite à l’écran, vous pouvez remporter de belles sommes d’argent.

But des dice slots

Il existe de très nombreuses sortes de dice slots. Le but reste toutefois toujours le même, à savoir faire apparaître les dés dans le bon ordre. Choisissez votre mise et appuyez sur le bouton de démarrage. Vous verrez apparaître les dés dans un certain ordre sur différentes lignes. L’ordre est déterminé par le générateur de nombres aléatoires et est donc totalement arbitraire. En fonction du jeu et de votre mise, vous pouvez remporter de grosses sommes d’argent.

Règles des dice slots en casino

Il n’y a pas vraiment beaucoup de règles à respecter lorsque vous jouez à un dice slot. Vous déterminez vous-même votre mise et suivez les instructions à l’écran. En outre, les possibilités de gain et les règles dépendent du jeu de dés spécifique auquel vous jouez.

Pourquoi les dice slots sont-ils si amusants ?

Vous aimez laisser les choses au hasard ? Dans ce cas, les dice slots sont faits pour vous ! Ces jeux de dés sont très faciles à jouer et vous choisissez vous-même le temps que vous y consacrez. Que vous jouiez sur un jeu physique dans l’une de nos salles de jeux ou que vous préfèreriez la facilité du jeu en ligne sur votre ordinateur, tablette ou smartphone, l’objectif est toujours le même : essayer de jouer les Bonus of Mystery, car ceux-ci augmentent considérablement vos chances de gain. Tout est possible chez 36win !